Home  Location Administration  Industries
An Official website of Collector, Nashik


Overview of District

Sinhastha Kumbh Mela

Places for Tourist

People's Representatives

S.T. Bus Schedule

Railways Schedule


Photo Gallery

Maps Of District

IMP Telephone Numbers

NIC Nashik

Other Weblinks

Famous Personalities

Right to Information

 Web Based Projects

Beneficiary List of SGY

BLO List for Nashik District

District Gazetteer-Nashik

DIC ZUM Meeting (Minutes)

Disaster Management Plan

State Level Bankers Committee - Nashik

View Property Card

Information about DIC Schemes


DAM Storage Information

PDS Information

Citizen Charter





Shri. Godse Hemant Tukaram


Member of Parliament Nashik Loksabha Constituency

Laxmi Nivas, Sansari Gaon, Post Deolali Camp, District- Nashik

Mobile No - 9822090707



Shri. Harishchandra Chavan

Member of Parliament Dindori Loksabha Constituency

3, Anand Deep Housing Society, Patil Lane No-2, College Road, Nashik–422 005 Phone-0253-2570111

Mobile - 9868180370


Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamare

Member of Parliament Dhule Loksabha Constituency

16, Badgujar Plot, 80 Feet Road, Dhule - 424001

Ashok Hotel, Chanakya Puri, New Delhi

Mobile No - 9823160760


Shri. Bhujbal Chhaganrao

Member of Legislative Assembly - Yeola Assembly Constituency

Chandrai Bunglow, Bhujbal Farm, New Nashik, Nashik - 422009

Smt. Gaveet Nirmalatai Ramesh

Member of Legislative Assembly - Igatpuri Assembly Constituency

Harshnayan, Karmayogi Nagar, New Nashik, Nashik Phone-0253-2471555, 9422944777


Shri. Sanap Balasaheb Mahadu

Member of Legislative Assembly - Nashik(East)  Assembly Constituency

Krushnanagar, Near Taklenagar, Panchvati, Nashik 422003.


Smt. Farande Devyani Suhas

Member of Legislative Assembly - Nashik(Central)  Assembly Constituency

Kalanagar, Backside of Pramod Mahajan Garden, Gangapur Road, Nashik


Smt. Hirey Seema Mahesh

Member of Legislative Assembly - Nashik(West)  Assembly Constituency

4/5, Kalyani Tripura Town, Akashwani Kendra, Gangapur Road, Nashik


Shri Gholap Yogesh Babanrao

Member of Legislative Assembly - Deolali Assembly Constituency

Shiv-spurti Co-op. Housing Society, Lam Road, Vihitgaon, Nashik Road,


Shri Anil S. Kadam

Member of Legislative Assembly – Niphad Assembly Constituency.

At.Post. Ozar (Mig) , Taluka-Niphad, District-Nashik. Phone-02550-273411, 9422273411

Shri. Waje Rajabhau Prakash

Member of Legislative Assembly – Sinnar Assembly Constituency

Near Waje Petrol Pump, Nashik Pune Road, Sinnar, Dist- Nashik


Shri. Bhujbal Pankaj Chhaganrao

Member of Legislative Assembly - Nandgaon Assembly Constituency

Lakshminagar Near Ambika Gas Agency, Tal- Nandgaon, District- Nashik Phone-02552-243990

Nashik- Chandrai Bunglow, Bhujbal Farm, Nashik  Phone-0253-2394351


Shri. Shaikh Asif Shaikh Rashid

Member of Legislative Assembly - Malegaon (Central)  Assembly Constituency

747/750, Hajarkholi, Malegaon , District-Nashik


Shri Dada Dagadu Bhuse

Member of Legislative Assembly - Malegaon (outer)  Assembly Constituency

Shivneri, Mosam Bridge, Malegaon, District-Nashik. Phone-02554-251405 , 9373024141

Dr. Aher Rahul Daulatrao

Member of Legislative Assembly – Chandwad Assembly Constituency

20, Garden Homes Society, Lokmanyanagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik


Shri Zirwal Narhari Sitaram

Member of Legislative Assembly - Dindori Assembly Constituency

Vanare, Post-Vare, Tal- Dindori, Dist- Nashik


Shri. Gaveet Jiva Pandu

Member of Legislative Assembly - Kalwan Assembly Constituency

Alangan, Tal- Surgana, Dist- Nashik



Smt. Chavan Dipika Sanjay

Member of Legislative Assembly - Baglan Assembly Constituency

Near Bus Stand, Satana, Dist- Nashik

Shri. Hemant Takle Member of Legislative Council (Nodal District - Nashik) 1363, M-1, Mangal Greenview, Trimbak Road, Nashik

Phone-022-30235555, 9822052433



Dr. Sudhir Bhaskarrao Tambe Member of Legislative Council (Nodal District - Ahmednagar) Prabha, Indiranagar, Sangamner, District- Ahmednagar. Phone-02425-225688
Shri. Jadhav Jayvant Pundlikrao Member of Legislative Council (Nodal District - Nashik) Shivneri, Ramdas swami Nagar, Takli Road, Upnagar, Nashik
Shri. Hiray Apoorva Prashant Member of Legislative Council Madhur Murali, Plot No-6, Satya Colony, Trimbak Road, Nashik

Disclaimer: Site designed, developed & hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC), Collectorate, Nashik.
NIC will not be responsible for any decesion taken on the basis of information in this website.
Contents supplied by various Government Offices. Site optimised for 800 X 600 monitor resolution