Police Station – Rural

SR NO. SDPO OFFICES AND POLICE STATIONS OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ID
1 S.D.P.O. Nashik Rural 0253-2309713 sdpo[dot]nrdiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Igatpuri Police Station 02553-244004 ps[dot]igatpur[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Ghoti Police Station 02553-220544 ps[dot]ghoti[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 wadivarhe Police Station 02553-236533 ps[dot]wadivarhe[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Ozar Police Station 02550-278633 ps[dot]ozar[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Pimpalgaon Baswant Police Station 02550-250033 ps[dot]pimpalgaon[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 S.D.P.O. Niphad 02550-241053 sdpo[dot]niphaddiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Niphad Police Station 02550-241033 ps[dot]niphad[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Sinnar Police Station 02551-220033 ps[dot]sinnar[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Laslgaon Police Station 02550-266055 ps[dot]lasalgaon[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Wavi Police Station 02551-283433 ps[dot]wavi[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Saykheda Police Station 02550-232233 saykhedapolice[at]gmail[dot]com
6 M.I.D.C. Sinner Police Station 02550-240433 sinnermidc[dot]pstn[at]gmail[dot]com
3 S.D.P.O. Manmad 02591-222254 sdpo[dot]manmaddiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Manmad Police Station 02591-222920 ps[dot]manmad[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Yeola Taluka Police Station 02559-265073 ps[dot]yeolataluka[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Yeola City Police Station 02559-265016 ps[dot]yeolacity[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Nandgaon Police Station 02552-242333 ps[dot]nandgaon[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Chandwad Police Station 02556-252233 ps[dot]chandwad[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Vadner Bhairav Police Station 02556-275633 ps[dot]vadnerbhairav[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 S.D.P.O. Peth 02594-233144 sdpo[dot]pethdiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Nashik Taluka Police Station 0253-2309711 ps[dot]nashiktaluka[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Peth Police Station 02558-225533 ps[dot]peth[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Trimbakeshwar Police Station 02594-233133 ps[dot]trimbak[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Harsul Police Station 02558-227233 ps[dot]harsul[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Barhe Police Station 9405218929
5 S.D.P.O. Kalwan 02592-222433 sdpo[dot]kalwandiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Kalwan Police Station 02592-221033 ps[dot]kalwan[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Dindori Police Station 02557-221033 ps[dot]dindori[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Vani Police Station 02557-220133 ps[dot]vani[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Abhona Police Station 02592-240033 ps[dot]abhona[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Surgana Police Station 02593-223333 ps[dot]surgana[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Deola Police Station 02592-228233 ps[dot]deola[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
6 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Rural 02555-223556 sdpo[dot]malegaonrdiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Malegaon Taluka Police Station 02554-276162 ps[dot]malegaontaluka[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Satana Police Station 02555-223033 ps[dot]satana[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Vadner Khakurdi Police Station 02554-277833 ps[dot]vadnerkhakurdi[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Jaikheda Police Station 02555-233433 ps[dot]jaykheda[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
7 S.D.P.O. Malegaon City 02554-222004 sdpo[dot]manctdiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Malegaon City Police Station 02554-222001 ps[dot]malegaoncity[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Azadnagar Police Station 02554-222006 ps[dot]azadngar[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Ayeshnagar Police Station 02554-222009 ps[dot]ayeshanagar[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Pawarwadi Police Station 02554-280100 ps[dot]pawarwadi[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Ramjanpura Police Station 02554-232406
8 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Camp 02554-258901 sdpo[dot]mancmpdiv[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Malegaon Camp Police Station 02554-258904 ps[dot]malegaoncamp[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Malegaon Killa Police Station 02554-222005 ps[dot]killa[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Malegaon Chavani Police Station 02554-258906 psmalegoanchawni[dot]nr[at]mahapolice[dot]gov[dot]in